Home > Buckley Town Council > Council Meetings

Council Meetings

Council Meeting Dates 2013/14

All Meetings commence at 7pm

Tues 14th May 2013 –Annual General Meeting - Mayor Making Ceremony

Tues 28th May 2013 – Resumed Meeting

Tues 25th June 2013

Tues 23rd July 2013

Tues 24th September 2013

Tues 22nd October 2013

Tues 26th November 2013 

Tues 17th December 2013

Tues 28th January 2014

Tues 25th February 2014

Tues 25th March 2014

Tues 22nd April 2014



powered by cmsimple.dk